Written by on December 24, 2017

This is something you won’t want to miss… Our first Annual XXXmas celebration, we let the “Christmas Spirit” creep up on us this year and decided to to 10 hours of music programming spanning all of the most popular music genres to bring you something unique when it comes to the “Holiday Music Landscape”… so much of it is boring or oddly rape-y (looking at you “Baby It’s Cold Outside”) so we decided to kick Christmas in the taint and make it grow a pair to become XXXmas as only Demon Seed Radio would do!

Check out the full schedule below:

ALSO, Starting at 4p EST we have Special Episodes of The Charlotte Rose Show , An extra special “FISTIVUS” Episode of Demon Seed Radio at 6p EST/ 3p PST and of course Gross Misconduct Live at 8p EST/ 5p PST …. at 10:30p EST/ 7:30p PST we have Roger T Pipe from RogReviews giving in-depth coverage of the fast approaching AVN expo and Awards show as he discusses each category and the nominees.

Bobby Genital

Continue reading

The Demon Seed Radio Network

The Demon Seed Radio Network

Current track