Pwned By Girls

LIVE TUESDAY & FRIDAY NIGHTS -8p EST / 5p PST - 6p EST / 3p PST

Scheduled on

Tuesday 8:00 pm 10:00 pm
Friday 6:00 pm 8:00 pm

Hosted By Alana Evans and Lil Blue Box

Tagged as:
Pwned By Girls is  hosted by Adult Film Legend Alana Evans and Avid Gamer Lil Blue Box as a way to show a different side to her fans, let her hair down and kick some NOOB ASS on whatever game tickles your pickle!

Pwned By Girls, a comic culture podcast hosted by Alana Evans, features your favorite gamer girl porn star talking about the latest in Video Games, Comic books, Cosplay, and more! Join Alana and her nerdy girlfriends, along with special guests, every Tuesday and Friday!

Bobby Genital

Read more

Podcast of previous episodes


Related news


Pwned By Girls crew

Pwned By Girls, a comic culture podcast hosted by Alana Evans, features your favorite gamer girl porn star talking about the latest in Video Games, Comic books, Cosplay, and more! Join Alana and her nerdy girlfriends, along with special guests, every Tuesday and Friday! Apr 15, 2015Bobby Genital

Alana Evans has been pwning noobs her whole life, and hosting her website www.PwnedByGirls.comsince 2011! She is an avid gamer on every platform: Xbox, Playstation, Steam, and even retro games! With the launch of her website, Alana began live streaming (before twitch.tv even existed!)  posting reviews and youtube videos, creating an entire new way for her […]

With a background in radio broadcasting and a love for playing video games, it was a nobrainer for LilBlueBoxox to start streaming on Twitch.tv.  She started playing World of Warcraft on Twitch.tv in February of 2014. The obession of playing video games morphed into other game titles such as DayZ, GTAV, & Heroes of the […]


The Demon Seed Radio Network

The Demon Seed Radio Network

Current track
TITLE
ARTIST

Background