Search in the website:

Gross Misconduct Live

MONDAY EVENINGS - 8p EST/ 5p PST


Have YOU played The Tranny Game?

Gross Misconduct Live

MONDAY EVENINGS - 8p EST/ 5p PST


e98e4f_f4071d59c34e4f61877cedbf42366ee1-768x287

GROSS MISCONDUCT LIVE – LIVE MONDAY NIGHTS 8:15pm EST – 5:15pm PST

Gross Misconduct Live is hosted by four asinine guys who have nothing better to do than laugh at the absurdity of the world. What started out as a two man podcast eventually grew to a four crew radio show by adding WhiteMike and later, Homeboy Sean.
Each show, they discuss a wide variety of daily topics, while sharing an un-PC perspective for an overly politically correct and sensitive world. Be ready for opinionated views that don’t intend to offend, but quite possibly will.

You can follow Gross Misconduct Live on Twitter @GrossMLive
Check out grossmisconductlive.com for all GML info.

admin

Have YOU played The Tranny Game?

Monday

20:00 22:15

Menu Title