Between The Cleats – Episode 12 – Wrestling Legend Jim Cornette

Between The Cleats - Episode 12 - Jim Cornett

jim_cornette_bioBETWEEN THE CLEATS – EPISODE 12 – JIM CORNETTE

ORIGINAL AIR DATE: May 28th 2017

@CourtneyCummz and Tio are excited to welcome special guest for the big Memorial Day Weekend Special,  the  to discuss all things Pro Wrestling! They talk about the Past, Present and the Future of Sports Entertainment and so much more!

TUNE IN LIVE SUNDAY MORNINGS

10a EST/ 7a PST – REPLAY Thursday Evenings 6:15p EST – 3:15p PST

ONLY ON www.demonseedradionetwork.com

Bobby Genital



Current track
TITLE
ARTIST

Background